AUT Events

Jul 20 Tue July 2021
Andrew Gibbons

'Do babies dream of doctoral degrees?’: a public lecture by Professor Andrew Gibbons

Date/Time:
Tuesday 20 Jul, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Location:
55 Wellesley Street EastAuckland 1010
Auckland
New Zealand
Jul 22 Thu July 2021
sarah-wood-at-aut-graduate-speaker-series

Future leaders, women in business, and what we can learn from the USA: Sarah Wood, AUT graduate and CEO at realestate.co.nz

Date/Time:
Thursday 22 Jul, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WG Building, WG126
Auckland
New Zealand
Aug 9 Mon August 2021
Culinary Arts Symposium: Home, Land & Sea

Culinary Arts and Gastronomy Winter Series

Date/Time:
Monday 9 Aug, 7am - Thursday 19 Aug, 5:30pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WH Building,
Auckland
New Zealand
Aug 12 Thu August 2021
Headshot Queenstown 1 850

'Updating Icons of Healthcare': a public lecture by Professor Andrew Lowe

Date/Time:
Thursday 12 Aug, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Location:
55 Wellesley Street EastAuckland 1010
Auckland
New Zealand
Aug 12 Thu August 2021
AUT event

Engaging Kiwis as sports fans panel discussion

Date/Time:
Thursday 12 Aug, 5pm - 8pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WG Building,
Auckland
New Zealand
Aug 21 Sat August 2021
Japanese-Speech-Competition

Auckland Regional Secondary School Japanese Speech Festival

Date/Time:
Saturday 21 Aug, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Location:
AUT City Campus
WG Building, WG126
Auckland
New Zealand
Aug 28 Sat August 2021
aut-live-event-2021-on-campus

AUT LIVE – The most open day!

Date/Time:
Saturday 28 Aug, 9am - 3:30pm
Location:
AUT City Campus

Auckland
New Zealand
Nov 26 Fri November 2021
AUT event

Accounting for Social Impact Case Competition: for students from New Zealand and Australia

Date/Time:
Friday 26 Nov, 9am - 3pm
Location:
AUT City Campus

Auckland
New Zealand
Website search
曰本女人牲交免费视频,中国熟妇牲交视频免费